Home » Tier List » Demon Slayer Legacy Tier List

Demon Slayer Legacy Tier List (November 2022)

Wondering which clan to choose in Demon Slayer Legacy?

Demon Slayer: Legacy is a Roblox game that is in Alpha test phase at the moment. Currently, the game is only supported for PC but support for other devices is expected soon. Demon Slayer: Legacy allows players to take on the role of a demon slayer or a demon to fight against opponents. Today, we have put together this Demon Slayer Legacy Tier List to rank all the Clans in the game.

Clans have an impact on the breathing technique that a character would use. Therefore, selecting the right clan is quite important in the game.

Demon Slayer Legacy Clan Tier List


Players can choose from a variety of different clans but they must remember that all clans are not the same. Some clans are rarer and better and therefore have earned a top spot in this Demon Slayer Legacy Clan Tier List.

S Tier

Kamado Clan

  • 2x EXP
  • +10% Damage
  • Sun Breathing

Tsugikuni Clan

  • 2x EXP
  • +10% Damage
  • +85% chance to get Moon Breathing

Kibutsuji Clan

  • 2x XP
  • 30% increase in health regeneration
  • Muzan BDA damage increased by 20%

Himejima Clan

  • 2x EXP
  • Stone Breathing damage boosted by 15%
  • 25% health regeneration boost

A Tier

Iguro Clan

  • Venom effect’s damage over time increased by 25%

Rengoku Clan

  • 1.3x Damage using Flame Moves
  • 10% boost on Health

Tsuyuri Clan

  • Buffs damage to Flower Breathing

Shinazugawa Clan

  • 1.3x Damage using Wind
  • 10% damage on Sword Combat

Tokito Clan

  • 1.3x Damage using Mist
  • Extra Stamina
  • Elevated Running Speed
  • +50% chance to get Moon Breathing

B Tier

Agatsuma Clan

  • 1.3x Damage when using Thunder Moves

Hashibira Clan

  • 1.3x Damage using Beast Moves
  •  5% extra Stamina

Uzui Clan

  • Buffs damage to Sound Breathing

C Tier

Kocho Clan

  • 1.6x Damage when using Insect Moves
  • Half the damage using a sword or during normal combat

Tomioka Clan

  • 1.2x Damage when using Water moves

This is the Demon Slayer Legacy Clan Tier List. Since the game is still under development, new clans may be introduced in the game. We will keep the players updated on the changes here. For more such Tier lists, check out Ni No Kuni Cross Worlds Tier List