Arknights: How To Get a Distinction Certificate

Here is a guide that will help you get the Distinction Certificate easily in Arknights.

The Distinction Certificate is another currency in Arknights from tier five. It attests to the operator’s accomplishments and expertise. Not just that, but these certificates are important as they mark the expertise and distinguishment of the veteran. It also applies to Elite Rhodes Island Operators. Now let’s look at how we can get it in the game.

How to Get a Distinction Certificate in Arknights

distinction certificate arknights

You can get the Distinction Certificate in Arknights by purchasing it in the Distinctions Store. You can also obtain it by getting a six to five-star operator and you can get these certificates as rewards. Based on these stars you can get the number of certificates –

  • 5 Stars: 5 and 8 Distinction Certificates.
  • 6 Stars: 10 and 15 Distinction Certificates.
  • 4 Stars: 1 Distinction Certificate.
  • 5 Stars: 5 Distinction Certificates.
  • 6 Stars: 10 Distinction Certificates.

Not only that but the tokens that have maxed out can also be traded in exchange for the Certificates. You can trade this form of currency for only specific items. Now let’s look at how we can also get the Commendation Certificate.

How to Get a Commendation Certificate in Arknights

You can get the Commendation Certificate from the Commendations Store. You can also get them as weekly rewards from the Weekly Missions. They are again obtained through the Operator Stars like –

  • 1 and 2 Stars: 1 Commendation Certificate.
  • 3 Stars: 5 Commendation Certificate.
  • 4 Stars: 30 Commendation Certificate.

There are also other kinds of currency in the game that you must know like –

  • Contract Bounty
  • Credit
  • Event Crystal
  • Furniture Part
  • Headhunting Data Contract
  • Headhunting Parametric Model
  • Information Fragment
  • Intelligence Certificate
  • LMD
  • Operation Agreement
  • Originite Prime
  • Orundum
  • Shop Voucher

Some of these, currencies can be obtained through Trade Posts, while some can be obtained through Weekly and Daily events.

That’s a wrap on how to get the Distinction Certificate in Arknights. If you found this article helpful, you can also check out how to get Orundum and how to get Lumen in Arknights.