BGMI Tier Reset List Or Chart For Cycle 2 Season 4 (January 2023)

Here's everything you need to know about BGMI tier reset list or chart.

The much-awaited feature ‘Tier Reset’ has been added to Battlegrounds Mobile India (BGMI). Similar to PUBG Mobile, the tier of all BGMI players get reset with a new season or cycle. There are tons of BGMI players who have recently been searching for a BGMI tier reset list and if that’s you then look no further as we have a detailed guide explaining everything related to the topic.

Without any further ado, let’s get started:

What is BGMI Tier Reset?

Tier Reset is a function that is used in battle-royale games like BGMI, PUBG Mobile, and other games to describe the ranking of its players. The reason why fans are curious to know more about this feature is it resets with the beginning of a new season or cycle in BGMI.

Irrespective of at which level or rank you are in the ongoing season of BGMI, your tier will go down depending on your previous tier as soon as the new season begins. After testing this feature in PUBG Mobile for a couple of years, Krafton has finally introduced the tier feature in BGMI to make it more challenging and competitive.

If you have reached Conqueror, Ace Dominator, or other tiers in the ongoing BGMI season or cycle and wondering what will be your tier in the next season then keep reading this post.

BGMI Tier Reset List Or Chart (2023)

To make your work easier, we have created a table mentioning your current tier and the tier that you will be at after the new season or cycle of BGMI. Notably, the following tier reset table is applicable for both BGMI and PUBG Mobile.

Here’s a complete BGMI Tier Reset Chart: 

Current Tier Reset Tier
Ace Master Platinum 1
Ace Dominator Platinum 1
Conqueror Platinum 1
Ace Platinum 2
Crown 1 Platinum 3
Crown 2 and 3 Platinum 4
Diamond 1 and 2 Gold 1
Diamond 3, 4 and 5 Gold 2
Platinum 1, 2 and 3 Gold 3
Platinum 4, 5 Gold 4
Gold 1 Gold 4
Gold 2, 3, 4 and 5 Gold 5
Silver 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 No Change
Bronze 1, 2, 3, 5 and 5 No Change

When Does BGMI Tier Reset?

As we have already mentioned above, the ranks or tier of players get reset when the new season of BGMI begins. According to reports, the ongoing season of BGMI (C2 S4) or M6 is scheduled to end on January 20th, 2021. It means on the same day, the tier or ranks of every BGMI player will get reset at 7:30 am (EST).

For the unversed, Krafton released two royal passes (RP) in a season. Similar to Free Fire, Krafton launches new Royal Pass like M6 or M7 every month but a season of BGMI or PUBG Mobile lasts for two months. Since RP M6 is about to end, a lot of fans are currently searching for BGMI M7 and if that’s you then click on the link.

When you click on the link, you will be taken to a page where we have explained everything about BGMI M7 Royal Pass.