Awaken Chaos Era Tier List And Reroll Guide (December 2021)

Here is the Awaken Chaos Era Tier List ranking all the heroes in the game along with the Awaken Chaos Era Reroll guide.

Awaken Chaos Era has been the underdog of the season as many players are also calling it what Raid Shadow legends should have been. Players can choose from a wide variety of heroes in Awaken Chaos Era, with all of them having their own unique set of abilities. Here is a complete Tier list ranking all the heroes you can choose in Awaken Chaos Era.

Awaken Chaos Era Tier List

All the heroes in the game are divided into six tiers S+, S, A, B, C, and F, with S+ being the best and F being the worst. Here are all the heroes ranked tier wise in Awaken Chaos Era

S+ Tier Heroes In Awaken Chaos Era

  • Zatlux
  • Evelyn Firstdrawn
  • Siress
  • Tia
  • Hydrissea
  • Blackhorn
  • Zachary

S Tier Heroes In Awaken Chaos Era

  • Urion
  • Connor
  • Mera
  • Holy Yolanda
  • William
  • Hugh
  • Nathalia

A Tier Heroes In Awaken Chaos Era

  • Windstrex
  • Mytheasia
  • Balberith
  • Thomas
  • Earendil
  • Gangelo
  • Thomas
  • Orakh
  • Gubeg
  • Asrina
  • Hector
  • Antinua
  • Ravyn

B Tier Heroes In Awaken Chaos Era

  • Abbott
  • Hakrin
  • Santis
  • Ztlin
  • Jacob
  • Mulhex
  • Lydia
  • Urzag
  • Evelyn
  • Abaddon
  • Bruszakk
  • Charles
  • Celine

C Tier Heroes In Awaken Chaos Era

  • Vidar
  • Agzul
  • Dulov
  • Cece
  • Anna
  • Valuk
  • Rodira
  • Maluk
  • Kaluk
  • Rujago
  • Tuzago
  • Mulago
  • Imperial Archer
  • Fire Mage
  • Water Mage
  • Spies
  • Female Paladin
  • Earth Mage
  • Contaminator
  • Tracker
  • Heretic
  • Darkling Dwarves
  • Dark Priest
  • Reaper
  • Darkling Orc
  • Cleaver
  • Elf Archer
  • Abigor
  • Hook Pirate
  • Elf Swordsman
  • Imperial Shield Soldier
  • Imperial Lancer
  • Tomahawk Orc
  • Orc Marauder
  • Imperial Swordsman

F Tier Heroes In Awaken Chaos Era

  • Orc Warrior
  • Orc Shield Soldier
  • Woodshield Goblin
  • Ironbow Goblin
  • Imperial Executioner
  • Maintainer
  • Stodgy Civilian
  • Darkened Soldier
  • Female Darkling Elf
  • Tanaruk
  • Darkling Woman
  • Darkling Man
  • Small Golem
  • Male Darkling Elf
  • Hermit Crab
  • Fire Imp
  • Glowing Jellyfish
  • Dwarf Warrior
  • Female Dwarf Warrior
  • Bonebreaker
  • Lizardman Destroyer

Awaken Chaos Era Reroll Guide

Follow the below-mentioned steps to perform a reroll in Awaken Chaos Era

  • Complete the tutorial and summon a hero
  • In case you aren’t satisfied with the hero, click on the star icon at the top right of the screen
  • Select the “settings” option and then go to the “account” tab and click on the “Data Reset” button.
  • This will wipe out all your data, and you will be able to start to Awaken Chaos Era from the beginning.

That’s all for this one, for more such news, tips, and tricks, stick around at Gamesadda.