Reaper 2 Shikai Tier List : Best Shikai Ranked & Activation Guide (2023)

Here are all the best Shikai in Reaper 2!

Reaper 2 is a survival Roblox game that is based on an anime series called Bleach. The game has plenty of features, races, characters, and many more things for players to explore and have their hands on!

Shikai is one of the abilities that help you transform into different characters when you play in the Soul Reaper race in Reaper 2. There are several Shikai’s that players can transform or evolve into once they reach a certain level.

Check out our Reaper 2 Shikai tier list and learn how to activate them in the game to go to the next race!

Reaper 2 Shikai Tier List – 2023

Here is Reaper 2 Shikai Tier List ranking all the Shikai in the Soul Reaper race.

S Tier  Ryujin Jakka
A Tier  Katen Kyokotsu
Sode no Shirayuki
B Tier  Senbonzakura
C Tier  Shinso
D Tier  Zangetsu

How To Activate Shikai In Reaper 2?

Reaper 2 Shikai

Soul Reaper is the most common race in Reaper 2 that player starts with. All you have to do here is follow the game’s storyline and reach level 5 in the game to activate the Shikai and equip them.

But, before you do that first you need to confirm what race you are into right now.  So, go to the main menu by pressing the ‘M’ key on your keyboard. Here you will find several icons like a sword, skull, etc. Click on the Skull icon to confirm if you are in the Soul Reaper race.

Start the game and follow the storyline, complete all the quests on your way, and reach level 5 in Reaper 2. Once you get there hit the ‘P’ button on your keyboard and enter into the ‘Meditation State’. Now you will see several questions in front of you like “Speak to me” and “What’s your name?”. Click on What’s your name? to get the first Shikai in Reaper 2. Note the name of Shikai that you unlocked to use later.

To activate Shikai and transform into another character you must first equip your character with a sword.  Click on the ‘E’ button on your Keyboard to equip your character with a sword and then jump on to activating Shikai.

Now, open the chatbox by hitting the ‘/’ button and type the name of Shikai that you unlocked to transform your character.

This is all you need to know about how to unlock a Shikai in Reaper 2. Check out another article on Reaper 2 race tier list to know about all the races in the game.