Marvel & DC Battlegrounds Characters Tier List (2023)

Want to know about the Best Characters in Marvel & DC Battlegrounds? Check this Tier List.

Roblox has yet again offered you to play as your favorite superhero in Marvel & DC Battlegrounds. There are lots of characters that you buy and use from both Marvel and DC franchises. So, if you want to know about the Best Characters in the game, we have prepared a Marvel & DC Battlegrounds Tier List that you refer to in this guide.

Also, learn more about their in-game price and how to get them. Read along with this guide further and soon you’ll be playing the game with one of the best characters.

What is the Marvel & DC Battlegrounds Tier List?

Marvel DC Battlegrounds Tier List

The Marvel & DC Battlegrounds Tier List mentioned in this guide is subjective to each player. In this guide, we have put the characters in 5 different Tiers. Starting from Tier S, which is the top tier, and going up to Tier D, which is the bottom tier. Glance through the list mentioned below.

Tiers Marvel & DC Battlegrounds Characters
S Darkseid, Superman, Spiderman, Starfire, Joker, Red Hood, Wonder Woman, Flash.
A Hawkeye, Moon Knight, Raven, Batman, Deadpool, Quicksilver, Storm, Alfred, Green Lantern, Thor.
B Daredevil, Shazam, Iceman, Jean Gray, Loki, Captain America, Doctor Strange, Red Skull, Venom, Terra.
C Dr. Octopus, Green Goblin, Hulk, Giant-Man, Wolverine,  Zatanna, Night Crawler, Human Torch, Robin.
D Aquaman, Blackwidow, Black Panther,  Hulk, Modok, Invisible Woman, Thanos.

This Tier List is based on several factors such as moves, attack speed, damage dealt, etc. Now that you know the tiers of the characters in the game, you might as well want to know how to obtain them. Read along further to know more.

How to Get Characters?

Each character can be purchased using coins in the game. And, you can collect the coins while playing the game and dealing damage to other players. Apart from that, you can invest real money and buy the coins in the game. Alternatively, you can use the codes to collect coins.

Once you have gained some coins in the game, simply browse through the skins placed in the lobby and click Yes on the screen. If you have enough coins to buy a certain character, you can obtain the skin and use it in the game.

This is all you need to know about the Marvel & DC Battlegrounds Tier List. Hopefully, this guide was helpful to you. While you’re here, you can go ahead and browse through other similar articles such as How to Get Money Fast in Roblox Da Hood? and How To Get Ectoplasm?