Adopt Me Updates 2021: When Is The Next Update Coming Out?

Here's everything you need to know about the next Adopt Me 2021 update.

Adopt Me is arguably the most popular Roblox game, which has already been visited by more than 20 billion people across the world. What makes Roblox Adopt Me is quite popular among the audience is the developer of the game work very hard to keep the game more engaging by releasing new events, pets, and more.

Adopt Me has already got two updates in 2021—  Lunar and Shop. These two Adopt Me updates added a staggering number of new content to the game. The things added are —  new buildings, pets, vehicles, and toys.

If you want to know more about Adopt Me Lunar or Farm Shop event, you can click on links and know when these updates were released and what new things they brought to the game. Adopt Me has already received two updates in a month but there are tons of players who have been asking: When will Adopt Me 2021 next update out?

When is the next update in Adopt Me 2021?

If you are an ardent fan of Adopt Me and you love to see your pet wearing beautiful hats then we have got you a piece of good news. The developer of the game is all set to drop Spring Festival Pet wear update today (March 4, 2021).

There are plenty of new hats that will be available to buy in Adopt Me starting from March 4, 2021. If you want to buy hats in Adopt Me, you simply need to visit the Hat Show when the update is rolled out.

If you want to know more about the Sprint Festival Pet Wear update, you should watch the following YouTube Video. For the unversed, the Hat Shop pet wear rotation changes every weak, with a brand new rotation on Thursday.

Here’s when the first rotation will be available on March 4, 2021:

  • 8:00am PT
  • 11:00 am ET
  • 4:00 pm GMT

That’s everything you need to know about the upcoming Adopt Me 2021 update. If you love playing Roblox games that you should know that Roblox will have a voice chat feature as well.