Solo Leveling Chapter 152 Release Date, Time & Where To Read

Here's everything you need to know about Solo Leveling Chapter 152.

The wait is finally over as the release date of Solo Leveling Chapter 152 has arrived. In this post, we will not only revealed the exact release date but also explain when and where to read Solo Levelling Chapter 152 in HD quality.

For the unversed, Solo Levelling is one of the most popular Korean Manhwa series, which has millions of readers across the globe. There have been various reports of Solo Leveling anime adaptation circulating on the internet but none of them has an official quote or release date of the same.

Advertisement

What all we can do is wait until the official announcement is made and continue to read Manhwa chapters without any delays. For the unversed, every week a new chapter is released.

Since the last chapter concluded at a very interesting point, there are thousands of fans are curious to read the next chapter of Solo Leveling.

Solo Leveling Chapter 152 Release Date

Advertisement

As we have mentioned above, the 152nd Chapter of Solo Leveling is most likely to release today (May 19th, 2021) or tomorrow May 20th, 2021, depending on your location. Notably, the release date that we have just mentioned here is merely a prediction based on the previous release pattern.

As of now, there has been no official announcement regarding any delays of Solo Leveling Chapter 152. However, if they ever push the release date of the upcoming chapter, we will update this section.

Solo Leveling Chapter 152 Release Time

Advertisement

The next chapter of Solo Leveling will be made available to read at midnight KST (Korean Standard Time). If you live outside of Korea and want to read the English translation of the 152nd Chapter, you will have to wait a bit longer.

If they release the next chapter on time, you will be able to read the English translation of Solo Leveling Chapter 152 at the following times:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 11-1 PM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EDT
  • British Time: 4-6 PM BST

Advertisement

If you want to stay informed about the latest development of the Manhwa series, make sure to visit this site from time to time.

Where To Read Solo Leveling Chapter 152?

There are numerous sites out there where you can read the next chapter of Solo Leveling but the best place is Tapas Media. Yes, there is no better platform than this to read the English translation of the Manhwa series.

As of now, Tapas Media has 138 Chapters of the series and they release a new chapter every Monday.

Advertisement