Demon Slayer (Kimetsu No Yaiba) Watch order

Here is a watch order for Kimetsu No Yaiba!

Demon Slayer (Kimetsu No Yaiba) Watch order will tell in what order the anime is produced and published. Before that, I would like to give you a short preview of what Demon Slayer is all about.

Once upon a time, there was a boy ‘Tanjiro Kamado’ living in a small village with his parents and sister. One day poor Tanjiro could not return home back from work. That night was the worst night of his life. He lost everything that he had. His Both parents got killed and his Sister turned into a demon.

When he reaches home the next day he sees his both parents dead and his sister is highly injured. He lifts his sister and goes out to look for help on the way he finds a slayer coming to kill his sister who is converted into a Demon.

He somehow manages to save his sister by making the slayer believe that she is a good demon. later he meets the Master of the Slayers and becomes one of the slayers. His only Motive is to change his sister again into a normal person. See the journey of Tanjiro and his sister in the Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba.

Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba Correct Watch Order:

Demon Slayer (Kimetsu No Yaiba) Watch order 

First, the Manga was for Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba was released that based on that the Anime was made in 2019. Here is everything you need to know about Demon Slayer’s chronological error.

The Manga series was written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge and there are a total of 201 chapters in it. The Anime version of the same was aired from April 2019 to September 2019. There are a total of 26 episodes in season 1. There is a piece of news claiming that Season 2 of the Demon Slayer is going to be out soon in 2021.

Demons Slayer is becoming a global phenomenon and fans can expect many anime shows and mini-games in the coming year.

List Of All Demons Slayer Episodes:

Episode No. Name of the Episode 
1 Cruelty
2 Trainer Sakonji Urokodaki
3 Sabito and Makomo
4 Final Selection
5 My Own Steel
6 Swordsman Accompanying a Demon
7 Muzan Kibutsuji
8 The Smell of Enchanting Blood
9 Temari Demon and Arrow Demon
10 Together Forever
11 Tsuzumi Mansion
12 The Boar Bares its Fangs, Zenitsu Sleeps
13 Something More Important Than Life
14 The House with the Wisteria Family Crest
15 Mount Natagumo
16 Letting Someone Else Go First
17 You Must Master a Single Thing
18 A Forged Bond
19 Hinokami
20 Pretend Family
21 Against Corps Rules
22 Master of the Mansion
23 Hashira Meeting
24 Rehabilitation Training
25 Tsuguko, Kanao Tsuyuri
26 New Mission


Fan’s can catch All the episodes of Demon Slayer on Netflix in many countries. That’s all about the Demon Slayer (Kimetsu No Yaiba) Watch order. To read more about Anime Check out Anime Category on our website.