Fate/Grand Order (FGO) 5 Star Servants Tier List (April 2022)

Players can choose a wide from a variety of 5-star servants. Here's a tier list ranking all the 5-star characters and Reroll guide for FGO.

Fate/Grand Order is another installment in the Fate universe and the best one to dive into the series. While you start with a master it is the servant characters who will be doing all the fighting. Players can choose from a huge list of servants, which is why referring to a tier list becomes important. While we have a tier list already, there are many 5-star characters. This is why here’s a tier list ranking all the 5-star servants in Fate/Grant Order (FGO).

Fate/Grant Order (FGO) Tier List – All 5 Star Characters Ranked


Our FGO tier list has divided all characters available in the game into six tiers — S, A, B, C, D, and E with S being the strongest and E being the weakest. You can find 5-star characters in all six tiers. Here are all the 5-star characters ranked tier-wise.

Tier list

S Tier 5- Star Characters


Servant Class
Orion Archer
Gilgamesh Archer
Merlin Caster
Nikola Tesla Archer
Zhuge Liang Caster
Minamoto-no-Raikou Berserker
Cu Chulainn (Alter) Berserker
Amakusa Shirou Ruler
Ozymandias Rider


A Tier 5-Star Characters

Servant Class
Ishtar Archer
Nero Claudius Saber
Altria Pendragon Saber
Miyamoto Musashi Saber
Jeanne d’Arc (Alter) Avenger
Jeanne d’Arc Archer
Achilles Rider
Meltryllis Alterego
Sakata Kintoki Berserker
Katsushika Hokusai Foreigner
Okita Souji Saber
Quetzalcoatl Rider
Edmond Dantes Avenger
Francis Drake Rider



B Tier 5-Star Characters

Servant Class
Tamamo-no-Mae Lancer
Enkidu Lancer
Illyasviel von Einzbern Caster
Sherlock Holmes Ruler
Nero Claudius (Alter) Caster
Xuanzang Sanzang Caster
Cleopatra Assassin
Leonardo Da Vinci Caster
Karna Lancer
Shuten-Douji Assassin
Ivan the Terrible Rider
Brynhild Lancer


C Tier 5-Star Characters


Servants Class
Amakusa Shirou Ruler
Vlad III Berserker
Orion Archer
Sessyion Kiara Alter Ego
Nightingale Berserker
Abigail Williams Foreigner
Sessiyion Kiara Alter Ego
Napoleon Archer
Ereshkigal Lancer


D Tier 5-Star Characters

Servants Class
Arjuna Archer
Alter Saber
Archer of Shinjuku Archer
Ryougi Shiki Saber
Iskandar Rider
Okta Souji (Alter) Alter Ego
Osakabehime Assassin
Semiramis Assassin


E Tier 5-Star Characters

Servant Class
Caster Of The Nightless City Caster
Arthur Pendragon Saber


How To Reroll In Fate/Grand Order (FGO)

Rerolling means restarting the game, this will give you another chance at getting the best servants and build a better team. Here’s how to reroll in FGO.

  • Go to the settings tab on your phone
  • Search the name of the game “Fate/Grand Order” and click on the icon
  • Open it and click on “Clear data”.
  • Launch the game again and you will see the initial cut scene of the game.

Now that you know how to Reroll and have the 5- star tier list, get a fresh start at Fate/Grand Order (FGO).

That’s all for this one, do check out our complete Fate/Grand Order Tier list to get the best servants from all tiers.


online payday loans for bad credit payday loans online no credit check instant approval