Home » Tier List » Brave Nine (Brown Dust) Tier List & Reroll Guide

Brave Nine (Brown Dust) Tier List & Reroll Guide (2023)

Find out which Heroes to reroll for in Brave Nine (Brown Dust)

Brave Nine, formerly known as Brown Dust, is an Anime RPG game where you can battle players from around the world in real-time turn-based combat. You can also experience more than 1400 stages with hundreds of unique units. With so many options to choose from, it can often be confusing for new players to pick characters for their journey. This Brown Dust (Brave Nine) Tier List & Reroll guide will help you get the best units available in the game.

Brave Nine (Brown Dust) Tier List


We have ranked all characters in the game from S Tier to C Tier. Before we get started, we would like to mention that sometimes low star units can also be a good pick and you should not make your decisions solely based on the star level of a character. That being said, let us take a look at the Brave Nine (Brown Dust) Tier List below.

S Tier

  • Lucius
  • Nartus
  • Granhilt
  • Angelica
  • Lepitaire
  • Michaela
  • Levla
  • Cucumber
  • Moonlit night
  • Stella

A Tier

  • Aindoline
  • Asmode
  • Alec
  • Barze
  • Barbara
  • Benaka
  • Cecilia
  • Kaori
  • Tsuzuki
  • Ludia
  • Mamonil

B Tier

  • Rene
  • Hell Magic
  • Ino
  • Denarisa
  • Serendia
  • Ebony
  • Cry
  • Belasie
  • Carson
  • Marron
  • Jacan
  • Ruth
  • Viola
  • Liddell
  • Octavia
  • Grotha
  • Aretha
  • Anais
  • Johann
  • Arche
  • Eunran
  • Wiggle
  • Beatrice
  • Rye
  • Lizzy
  • Mercedes
  • Maria
  • Alines

C Tier

  • Ron
  • Sloan
  • Noel
  • Horan
  • Karug
  • Cordelia
  • Shizuka
  • Peacock
  • Melody
  • Clarice

How To Reroll In Brave Nine (Brown Dust)?

To Reroll in the Brave Nine (Brown Dust), you should first clear the tutorial and initial stages. You would now be allowed to roll for Heroes. If you do not receive a Hero you want, you can reroll for new Heroes daily. You might not get a new Hero every day in the draw but you will still end up with some cool rewards that will help you progress in the game. If you wish to start over, you can delete the game data from the phone settings and start afresh.

This is the Brave Nine (Brown Dust) Tier List & Reroll Guide. For more Tier Lists, check out the Overhit Tier List & Reroll Guide.