Money Heist Season 5: Release Date, Time & How To Download For Free

Money Heist Season 5 is premiering soon! Find out the release date, time and more!

Money Heist Season 5 is coming out soon and fans are very excited. The makers announced a while ago that Season 5 will be the last season of the series.

Money Heist (La Casa De Papel) is one of the most loved and most watched Spanish Netflix series in the whole world. According to the synopsis, the show revolves around “8 thieves that lock themselves in the Royal Mint of Spain as a criminal mastermind manipulates the police to carry out his plan.”

Money Heist Season 5 Premiere Date

Money Heist Season 5 is going to be divided into two parts of 5 episodes each. This is because it’s the last season of the series and the makers want to create hype. Part 1 of Season 5 of Money Heist premiers on the 3rd of September 2021. Part 2 of Season 5 releases on the 3rd of December 2021.

Also Read | How To Watch & Download Money Heist Season 5 In Hindi & Tamil?

Release Time Schedule for Money Heist Season 5

Release times for Money Heist is 12:00 AM Los Angeles time or Pacific Standard Time. However, if you’re from anywhere else in the world, here is a list of timezones and times of when the the part 5 of Money Heist premiers so you don’t miss it!

Region Time Timezone
Los Angeles Friday, 3 Sep 2021 at 00:00 PDT
New York Friday, 3 Sep 2021 at 03:00 EDT
British Summer Time Friday, 3 Sep 2021 at 08:00 BST
Central European Summer Time Friday, 3 Sep 2021 at 09:00 CEST
India Standard Time Friday, 3 Sep 2021 at 12:30 IST
Western Indonesian Time Friday, 3 Sep 2021 at 14:00 WIB
Japan Standard Time Friday, 3 Sep 2021 at 16:00 JST
Australian Central Standard Time Friday, 3 Sep 2021 at 16:30 ACST
Australian Eastern Time Friday, 3 Sep 2021 at 17:00 AEST

 

How to Download Money Heist S5 On PC & Mobile

If you are on PC, you can only add Money Heist Season 5 or any show to your Watch List. Unfortunately, Netflix doesn’t have the option to download shows or movies offline via PC yet. You can add any show to your Watch List by following these steps below.

  • Go to the official Netflix website.
  • Click on the show or movie you want to add to your list.
  • Tap on the plus sign (+) next to the Play button.
  • A tick mark should show up. This means that the show or movie has been added to your list. You can access your list by clicking the My List button on the navigator bar on top.

If you are using the Netflix app, it is possible to download shows and movies offline. Follow these steps below to download Netflix content offline.

  • Open the Netflix App.
  • Tap on the movie/show that you want to download from Netflix.
  • Click on the Download button below the Play button on the screen. This will start the download.

Money Heist Season 5 Release Date and Time

To access this downloaded show or movie, simply click the Downloads button on the bottom right corner of your screen. It should give you a list of all downloaded content on Netflix. Now you can watch Netflix content without an internet connection!

We hope this article helps you find the Money Heist Season 5 Release Date and Time easily! Get ready for one last heist! Here’s how you can download all 4 seasons of Money Heist for free.