Flash Season 8 Armageddon Crossover: Release Date, Time, Where To Watch, And Characters

Here's the Flash Season 8 Armageddon Crossover Release Date & Time, Cast and Characters set to appear and where to watch the crossover.

The Annual crossover is one of the highlights of the CW’s Arrowverse, and the latest one is right upon us. Armageddon is the latest crossover event featuring six prominent heroes from various CW shows. This will also be the first crossover after the CW’s ambitious Crisis on Infinite Earths crossover of 2019.

Flash Armageddon Crossover Release Date And Time

The Armageddon crossover will premiere on 16th November on the CW network. The 5 episode crossover will start airing on 16th November at 8 pm ET. Here are all the episode release dates and times.

 Episode Episode Title Release Date
1 Armageddon Part 1 16th November
2 Armageddon Part 2 23rd November
3 Armageddon Part 3 30th November
4 Armageddon Part 4 7th December
5 Armageddon Part 5 14th December


Fans should remember that all episodes will be released every week at 8 pm ET, unlike previous crossovers, where episodes would be released every day. This is because all the episodes of Armageddon are a part of Flash, unlike previously when all the shows have an episode slot for the crossover.

Where To Watch Flash Armageddon Crossover?

All the episodes of Flash Armageddon Crossover will be aired on the CW network and will be available on the CW as well for free. The CW app is not available outside the US, so people outside the US need to watch Flash and other Arrowverse shows on Netflix or Amazon Prime Video. In some countries, Netflix and Prime Video might not have the latest season until the end of the season.

Flash Armageddon Crossover Cast And Characters

  • Grant Gustin as Barry Allen/ Flash
  • Candice Patton as Iris West-Allen
  • Tom Cavanagh as Eobard Thawne/ Reverse-Flash and Harrison Wells
  • Osric Chau as Ryan Choi
  • Kayla Compton as Allegra Garcia
  • Jon Cor as Mark Blaine
  • Tony Curran as Despero
  • Stephanie Izsak as Daisy Korber
  • Chyler Leigh as Alex Danvers / Sentinel
  • Javicia Leslie as Ryan Wilder/ Batwoman
  • Neal Mcdonough as Damien Darhk
  • Katherine McNamara as Mia Queen / Green Arrow
  • Brandon McKnight as Chester P. Runk
  • Carmen Moore as Kristen Kramer
  • Danielle Nicolet as Cecile Horton
  • Danielle Panabaker as Caitlin Snow
  • Brandon Routh as Ray Palmer/ The Atom
  • Cress Williams as Jefferson Pierce / Black Lightning

This was the completer list of all the characters set to appear in the Flash Armageddon crossover. While all these are confirmed, CW is famous for holding a few up its sleeve, so be ready for surprises.

Flash Season 8 Release Date And Time

The Armageddon crossover will kick off Season 8 of The Flash. After the 5-episode crossover is over, the show will go on a mid-season break. New episodes of The Flash will resume from 9th March 2022.

That’s all for this one, for more such news, tips, and tricks, stick around at Gamesadda.